Contact Us

Have questions about any of the Housing Help Durham’s Programs? Please contact us for more information. One of our skilled and dedicated staff would be happy to assist you with your housing needs.

Management:

Vanessa Bilenduke, Interim Housing Manager vbilenduke@cdcd.org

Administration:

Emily Buckley, Housing Intake and Reception ebuckley@cdcd.org
Jacinta Arokiasamy, Housing Admin and Landlord Outreach jarokiasamy@cdcd.org

Housing Stability Program & LEAP Program:

Aidan White, Housing Stability Intake Worker awhite@cdcd.org
Dawn Stewart, Housing Stability Worker dstewart@cdcd.org

Housing Outreach Program:

Greg Avery, Homelessness Prevention Worker gavery@cdcd.org
Waseem Sheikh, Housing Outreach Worker waseems@cdcd.org

If you are not sure who to contact, please call the front desk at 905.686.2661 or email us @ housinghelp@cdcd.org and you will be directed to the right department.