Contact Us

Have Questions about any of Housing Help Durham’s Programs? Please Contact us for more information. One of our skilled and dedicated staff would be happy to assist you with your housing needs.

Management and LEAP Program:

Mike Anton, Housing Manager manton@cdcd.org
Jackie Baker, Assistant Housing Manager jbaker@cdcd.org

Administration:

Aidan White, Housing Intake/ Reception awhite@cdcd.org
Jacinta Arokiasamy, Housing Admin and Landlord Outreach jarokiasamy@cdcd.org
Carole Griffiths, Housing Assistant cgriffiths@cdcd.org

Housing Stability Program:

Dawn Stewart, Housing Stability Worker dstewart@cdcd.org
Jessica Leblanc, Housing Stability Worker jleblanc@cdcd.org

Housing Outreach Program:

Lacey Gushue, Housing Outreach Worker lgushue@cdcd.org 
Waseem Sheikh, Housing Outreach Worker waseems@cdcd.org

If you are not sure who to contact please call the front desk at 905.686.2661 or email us @ housinghelp@cdcd.org and you will be directed to the right department.