Contact Us

Have questions about any of the Housing Help Durham’s Programs? Please contact us for more information. One of our skilled and dedicated staff would be happy to assist you with your housing needs.

Management:

Greg Avery, Housing Supervisor gavery@cdcd.org

Administration:

Emily Buckley, Housing Intake and Reception ebuckley@cdcd.org
Jacinta Arokiasamy, Housing Coordinator jarokiasamy@cdcd.org

Housing Stability Program:

Dawn Stewart, Housing Stability Worker dstewart@cdcd.org
Niki Goulden, Housing Stability Worker ngoulden@cdcd.org
Jessica Leblanc, Housing Stability Worker jleblanc@cdcd.org

Housing Outreach Program:

Geralda Bray, Homelessness Prevention Worker gbray@cdcd.org

If you are not sure who to contact, please call the front desk at 905.686.2661 or email us @ housinghelp@cdcd.org and you will be directed to the right department.