Contact Us

Have questions about any of the Housing Help Durham’s Programs? Please contact us for more information. One of our skilled and dedicated staff would be happy to assist you with your housing needs.

 

Management:

Vanessa Bilenduke-Guppy, Manager Community Services vbilenduke@cdcd.org
Ashley McDonald, Team Lead- Housing (Housing Stability Worker) amcdonald@cdcd.org

Administration:

Emily Buckley, Housing Intake and Reception ebuckley@cdcd.org
Megha Thapar, Housing Database Entry Clerk/Reception mthapar@cdcd.org
Jacinta Arokiasamy, Housing Coordinator jarokiasamy@cdcd.org

Housing Stability Program:

Dawn Stewart, Housing Stability Worker dstewart@cdcd.org
Geralda Bray, Housing Stability Worker gbray@cdcd.org

Housing Outreach Program:

Niki Goulden, Homelessness Prevention Worker ngoulden@cdcd.org
Jennifer Mckay, Homelessness Prevention Worker jmackay@cdcd.org

If you are not sure who to contact, please call the front desk at 905.686.2661 or email us @ housinghelp@cdcd.org and you will be directed to the right department.