Contact Us

Have questions about any of the Housing Help Durham’s Programs? Please contact us for more information. One of our skilled and dedicated staff would be happy to assist you with your housing needs.

Management:

Ashley McDonald, Team Lead- Housing (Housing Stability Worker) amcdonald@cdcd.org

Geralda Bray, Team Lead-Housing (Outreach and Landlord Engagement Services) gbray@cdcd.org

Administration:

Emily Buckley, Housing Intake and Reception ebuckley@cdcd.org

Jacinta Arokiasamy, Housing Coordinator jarokiasamy@cdcd.org

Housing Stability Program:

Dawn Stewart, Housing Stability Worker dstewart@cdcd.org

Jennifer MacKay, Housing Stability Worker jmackay@cdcd.org

Housing Outreach Program:

Niki Goulden, Homelessness Prevention Worker ngoulden@cdcd.org

Maxine Edwards, Homelessness Prevention Worker medwards@cdcd.org

Landlord Engagement Program:

Ashley Weatherup, Landlord Engagement Worker: aweatherup@cdcd.org

If you are not sure who to contact, please call the front desk at 905.686.2661 or email us @ housinghelp@cdcd.org and you will be directed to the right department.