Contact Us

 

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

Contact Information

We encourage you to contact us with any comments, concerns or suggestions you might have, or to arrange a visit of our office facilities, to meet our dedicated staff and volunteers, and learn more about the programs they coordinate.

Toll Free: 1-866-746-3696
Tel: 905-686-2661
Fax: 905-686-4157
Email: info@cdcd.org

Location & Hours
Walk-ins are welcome or call for an appointment. Our office is closed on statutory holidays.
 
Address: 
458 Fairall Street, Unit 4
Ajax, ON L1S 1R6

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Charitable #: 130979826RR0001

Meet our Team

 

 

Executive Office/Administration

Hermia Corbette
Executive Director
(905) 686-2661 ext. 115
hcorbette@cdcd.org

Please see current Press Release

Peter Manu
Finance Manager
(905) 686-2661 ext. 114
pmanu@cdcd.org

Zafar Ali Punjani
Accounting Clerk
(905) 686-2661 ext. 126
finance@cdcd.org

Program Managers

Vanessa Bilenduke-Guppy
Community Support Services Manager
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 117
vbilenduke@cdcd.org

Wosen Beyene
Welcome Center and Immigration Services Manager
(905) 686 –2661
wbeyene@cdcd.org

Team Leads

Ashley McDonald
Housing Team Lead
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 225
amcdonald@cdcd.org

Dilenia Teaz
Interim Ajax Welcome Center and Settlement Team Lead
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 218
dteaz@cdcd.org

Vicki Kerr
Interim Ajax Welcome Center and Settlement Team Lead
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 122
vkerr@cdcd.org

Nathan Gardner
Community Development Team Lead
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 119
ngardner@cdcd.org

Patricia Liang
Resettlement Assistance Program (RAP) Team Lead
pliang@cdcd.org

 

For all other staff please see the respective departmental pages.