Contact Us

Community Development Council Durham

Contact Information

We encourage you to contact us with any comments, concerns or suggestions you might have, or to arrange a visit of our office facilities, to meet our dedicated staff and volunteers, and learn more about the programs they coordinate.

Toll Free: 1-866-746-3696
Tel: 905-686-2661
Fax: 905-686-4157
Email: info@cdcd.org
Charitable #: 130979826RR0001

Location & Hours
Walk-ins are welcome or call for an appointment. Our office is closed on statutory holidays.
Address:458 Fairall Street, Unit 4
Ajax, ON L1S 1R6

Hours:

Mon – Fri, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Meet our Team

 

Executive Office

Mike Anton
Interim Executive Director
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 106
manton@cdcd.org

Jayde Naklicki
Executive Assistant/Communications Coordinator
905-686-2661 ext. 116
jnaklicki@cdcd.org

Program Managers

Vanessa Bilenduke
Community Development Manager
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 117
vbilenduke@cdcd.org

Mahmood Mustafa
Settlement Services Manager
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 110
mmustafa@cdcd.org

Oliver Forbes
SWIS Program Coordinator
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 120
oforbes@cdcd.org

Hermia Corbette
Welcome Centre Manager
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 211
hcorbette@cdcd.org

 

Administration

Mustafa Elkalza, CPA, CMA
Senior Finance Manager
(905) 686 – 2661 ext. 114
melkalza@cdcd.org

For all other staff please see the respective departmental pages.